Grateful: 12 Months of Romance | 24 Reasons to Love: A Holiday Anthology

I participated in another anthology this year, the 12 Months of Romance | 24 Reasons to Love: A Holiday Anthology, organized by author Ysa Arcangel.

21558955_10155203599243752_6373857538635837595_n

I’ll admit this was a bit of a struggle for me, and I personally had questions about the quality of the work I was sending for publication. I wasn’t expecting much with my story, but I really wanted it to succeed for my fellow authors.

Today, I logged into Amazon to look at the reviews and I was blown away by the overwhelmingly positive messages. I was even more shocked, but throughly humbled, by the readers who said they enjoyed my story, and even listed it as among their favorites.

Here’s links to those reviews, but you can read all of the reviews by using the link above. You can also order your own digital copy if you haven’t gotten yours yet.

Thank you for reading, and thank you for enjoying it.

You will read in one sitting by e. deroma

I really enjoyed Until the last Petal Falls (Sakura Season) by kit Salazar. This short was really well written and the characters were well written. I loved that Salazar transitioned from high school to a reunion without making it seem like the reader missed a lot. I also felt like the story was well wrapped up.

These are more than 24 reasons to love all the book! by Claire – The Coffeeholic Bookworm

Oh yes, that Sakura festival that brought two highschool friends back together and finally admitting their long-time crushes.

I really enjoyed it. The stories are short by Jean Martinon

Until the Last Petal Falls by Kit Salazar is a really cute, refreshing love story. I really liked this one. It made me feel all warm and gooey inside. A really sweet tale of discovery.

loads of love wrapped up in a great book!! By caralee loonat

One of my favorite short stories in this book was When the Last Petal Falls (Sakura Season) by Kit Salazar. This short story was a perfect example of young love that was too scared to be confessed. It shows that it is never too late to let someone know how you feel about them. I just loved the chemistry between Michael and Sara. This was such as sweet story and was very well written.

24 romance stories wrapped up in to 1 book By Mammywood

Until The Last Petal Falls by Kit Salazar is about Michael and Sara, high school sweethearts, well almost. They both like each other but wait too long to admit their feelings. When a reunion brings them in to each other’s lives again, will they take the chance to admit their feelings this time?

Leave a comment